

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.No	Name	Designation IN SMC
1	R. DHANABAL	CHAIRMAN
2	G.PRAKASH	VICE CHAIRMAN
3	G.KUMAR	SECERTARY
4	V.MEGANATHAN	MEMBER
5	DR V BALAJI	MEMBER
6	K SISUBALAN	MEMBER
7	S JAGADEESH	MEMBER PARENT
8	K SATHYAWATHI	MEMBER PARENT
9	H UMA DEVI	MEMBER TEACHER
10	S BALAMURALI	MEMBER TEACHER

